Skip to content
logo Knowledgebase

Disconnect and reconnect to Remote Data Access on a connected device

Created on  | Last modified on 

Summary

How to remove your company from Remote Data Access and start again in Sage 50 Accounts.

Description

Sometimes you may want to remove your company from Remote Data Access and start again. When you remove Remote Data Access on the main site, you would also need to remove Remote Data Access on the connected devices.

NOTE: Before following these steps, if possible, we recommend you take a backup of your data.

Resolution

To remove a remote data access company on v27 and above.

If required, you can allow users remote access again from within the User Management option.


Find out more in our dedicated Help Centre

To help you with Remote Data Access, we've pulled together everything you need.
Visit the Help Centre.