Sometimes you may want to remove your company from Remote Data Access and start again. When you remove Remote Data Access on the main site, you would also need to remove Remote Data Access on the connected devices.
NOTE: Before following these steps, if possible, we recommend you take a backup of your data.
To remove a remote data access company on v27 and above.
If required, you can allow users remote access again from within the User Management option.
To help you with Remote Data Access, we've pulled together everything you need.
Visit the Help Centre.