Remove a company from Remote Data Access and upload your data again
Description
Sometimes you need to remove your company from Remote Data Access (RDA) and set it up again. This can happen if you forget your encryption passphrase or password. You also need to do this to change the data owner. If you're not comfortable deleting files, contact your IT support for help.
NOTE:
If possible, we recommend taking a backup of your data before following these steps.