| | How to disconnect a company from your Sage account |
| Resolution | Before you start Disconnect the company from your Sage account - Log in to your company on Sage 50 Accounts as MANAGER or as an administrator user.
- Click Settings then click Connected Services Settings.
- If a message appears that you're using one or more of the connected services, click Close.
Follow the steps above to remove any of the services, then log in to the company again. - To disconnect the company, click Disconnect then click OK.
If needed you can now reconnect to a new or different Sage account.
Upgrade your licence
Growing business? Add more companies, users, or employees to your licence with ease. Leave your details and we’ll be in touch.
|
|