| | How to disconnect a company from your Sage account |
| Resolution | Before you start Disconnect the company from your Sage account - Click Connected Services, and then click Disconnect Sage account.
 - The Disconnect Sage account window will show you which services will disconnect.
- If you want to continue disconnecting, click Disconnect Sage account.
- On the confirmation prompt, click Disconnect.
You'll then see the Sage account successfully disconnected message.
Upgrade your licence
Growing business? Add more companies, users, or employees to your licence with ease. Leave your details and we’ll be in touch.
|
|