When you disconnect, the data remains available to other RDA sites. However, what happens to the data on your computer/server depends on whether you log in as MANAGER or not:
Logged on as MANAGER?
Local computer/server
Yes
The company data remains on your local computer/server, but is no longer synchronised with the company shared using RDA.
No
Your computer/server deletes the local company data.