Disconnect Sage Copilot
Description
Cause
Resolution

Remove Sage Copilot from users

  1. Go to Settings, select User Management then Users.
  2. Select the relevant user, then press Edit.
  3. Select the Sage Copilot tab on the left then deselect the Allow Sage Copilot access checkbox.
  4. Press Save then Close on the 'Users' window.

NOTE:

Users will still need to log in to Sage with their Sage account login.


Disconnect Sage Copilot from your company

To disconnect Sage Copilot, you'll need to disconnect all connected services.

After disconnecting, reconnect your Sage account and set up only the connected services you want to use.

Steps to duplicate
Related Solutions