Sage 50 Accounts v33.1 closes after upgrading when you use Remote Data Access (RDA) and Sage Copilot.
This happens when you upgrade Sage 50 Accounts at a computer that didn't upload the data for RDA. The software closes when the data converts after upgrading then enter your Sage account.
Log in as Manager
-
Log in to Sage 50 Accounts using the Manager’s
Sage account email address on the affected computer.
- Any other users can now log in on their computers.
- Solution ID
- 260428100651473
- Last Modified Date
- Fri Jul 10 14:43:21 UTC 2026
- Views
- 0