Summary
How to delete a client from Client Management.
Description
You can remove a client from the list if you no longer work with them. If the client has any active subscriptions, or you have a connected subscription, cancel this before you delete the client.
Resolution
Deleting a client removes it from your client folder and permanently deletes their related data.
-
Select Clients and prospects, then the client you want to delete.
- From the Client actions menu, select Delete client.
- Select the checkbox to confirm the deletion.
- Select Delete.