How to delete a client from Client Management.
You can remove a client from the list if you no longer work with them. If the client has any active subscriptions, or you have a connected subscription, cancel this before you delete the client.
Deleting a client removes it from your client folder and permanently deletes their related data.
-
Select Clients and prospects, then the client you want to delete.
- From the Client actions menu, select Delete client.
- Select the checkbox to confirm the deletion.
NOTE:
If this is the last client in the folder, Client Management will delete the client folder and any contacts from that folder.
- Select Delete.
- Solution ID
- 240228194232580
- Last Modified Date
- Mon Apr 22 09:43:20 UTC 2024
- Views
- 0