When you log into Sage Accounts, you may receive the following message:

This happens when you're already logged into Sage Accounts on another computer, or your software previously unexpectedly closed when you were logged in.
Check other computers to confirm whether you are or are not logged in to Sage Accounts on another computer.
If you're logged in to Sage Accounts or someone else is using your username on another computer or remote Data Access (formerly Sage Drive), before continuing, you must log out on the other computer.
NOTE: If you choose to Close session, we recommend that you run a check data. If any errors are reported, please refer to My data.
If the issue persists, you need to delete the queue.dta file.
Upgrade your licence
Growing business? Add more companies, users, or employees to your licence with ease. Leave your details and we’ll be in touch.
