Select the checkbox next to the rule you want to delete, then choose the Delete rule button.
NOTE:
You can't recover deleted rules. If you delete one by mistake, you must recreate it.
Auto post
You can change the auto posting settings for your bank rules.
Tick or untick the Auto post option to update your rule
Automatic rule retention
In v30.1 and above, if you reconnect your bank feed the bank rules automatically restore. In earlier versions, the software deleted your bank rules if you disconnected the feed.