If you have a business dashboard you no longer need, to avoid it cluttering your dashboard list you can easily delete it. If it's a shared dashboard this will delete it for all users so you may want to check with colleagues first.
TIP:
If you want to remove a dashboard from your Shared dashboards list but others still need access, ask the dashboard owner to remove your access instead.
Cause
Resolution
TIP:
If you don't see the Delete the current dashboard icon mentioned below, you don't have access to delete the dashboard. Instead, ask the dashboard owner to remove your access to that dashboard, which will remove it from your dashboard list.
Delete a dashboard
From the navigation bar, select Business dashboard then select the dashboard you want to delete.
In the top right, press the Delete the current dashboard icon .
To confirm you want to delete the dashboard, press Yes.
The dashboard is deleted for all users. If you have other dashboards, the Business dashboard window refreshes to show the next available dashboard.