To remove your own username - To end your own session in Sage 50 Accounts, go to File, then select Log Out
To remove another user If the user busy message appears, we recommend contacting the user and asking them to log out of the software and try again. Alternatively, you can remove a user if you know their password: - Open Sage 50 Accounts and log on as the named user.
- To remove the user from the request list, select Yes.
- Go to File, then select Exit, to log out.
Can't log in or remove the user? If the user can't log in, or you're unable to remove them, you must refresh the queue.dta file
Upgrade your licence
Growing business? Add more companies, users, or employees to your licence with ease. Leave your details and we’ll be in touch.
|