If you've allocated the incorrect transactions together, you can unallocate them.
Alternatively, if you can't unallocate, you can delete or reverse the transaction and then re-enter it.
NOTE: Certain transactions can't be unallocated. If you're unable to unallocate.
Upgrade your licence
Growing business? Add more companies, users, or employees to your licence with ease. Leave your details and we’ll be in touch.