| Advanced budgets | If you keep your Advanced budgets, these values remain when rebuilding your data. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Fixed assets | When you rebuild, your fixed asset register will remain unchanged. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Bank feed rules | Leaving this option ticked means your bank feed rules will remain after rebuilding. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Bank reconciliations (saved) | Leave this option ticked to retain your completed bank reconciliations when rebuilding. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Bank remittances | Your bank remittances won’t be delete during the rebuild. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Chart of accounts | When you rebuild, your Chart of accounts will still exist in the rebuilt data. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Cheques | Any cheques entered into your data will remain after the rebuild. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Column settings | Any default column settings you've changed will remain after the rebuild. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Countries list | Your countries list will remain unchanged after the rebuild. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Customer records | If you select to keep your customer records, all the records will remain. The transactions related to these records only remain if you also select to keep transactions. | If you clear this box, the following boxes automatically clear: - Advanced budgets
- Bank reconciliations
- Bank remittances
- Cheques
- Invoice Payment failures
- Matched Opayo customers
- Project transactions
- Transactions
|
| Deletion Log | If you select to keep your deletion log, when you run the Cleared Audit Trail Reports, all the removed transactions appear on this report. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Diary Events | If you select to keep your diary events, when you open the Diary module, all the events remain. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Goods despatched notes | If you keep your GDNs, they'll remain after the rebuild. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Goods received notes | This option changes if your GRNs remain during the rebuild or not. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Invoice Payments failures | Your Invoice Payments failures list will remain unchanged after the rebuild. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Invoice Payments in foreign settings | Your settings for Invoice Payments, specific to foreign transactions remain after the rebuild. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Invoice Payments settings | Your main Invoice Payments settings won't delete during the rebuild. | If you clear this checkbox, the Invoice Payments foreign settings checkbox also clears. |
| Invoices | If you select to keep your invoices, when you open the Invoicing module, all the records remain. This doesn't affect the sales invoice or sales credit transactions created when you posted the invoice or credit. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Matched Opayo Customers | If you select to keep your matched Sage Pay customers, when you download transactions through Opayo it retains the matched email addresses. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Nominal Account records | If you select to keep your nominal accounts, when you open the Nominal or Bank modules, all the records remain. The transactions related to these records only remain if you also select to keep transactions. | If you clear this box, the following boxes clear automatically: - Advanced budgets
- Bank feed rules
- Bank reconciliations
- Bank remittances
- Chart of Accounts
- Cheques
- Invoice Payment failures
- Invoice Payments in foreign settings
- Invoice Payments settings
- Project transactions
- Transactions
|
| Project Records | If you select to keep your project records, when you open the Projects module all the records remain. | Clearing this checkbox means the Transactions and Project Transactions checkboxes automatically clear. |
| Project Transactions | Select to keep your project transactions and the activity remains on all of your projects. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Purchase Orders | If you select to keep your purchase orders, when you open the Purchase orders module, all the records remain. This doesn't affect any supplier invoices created when you updated the purchase order. | The Project Transactions and Goods received notes checkboxes also automatically clear. |
| Recurring invoices | If you keep recurring invoices, they'll remain after the rebuild completes. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Recurring purchase orders | If you keep recurring purchase orders, they'll remain after the rebuild completes. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Recurring sales orders | If you keep recurring sales orders, they'll remain after the rebuild completes. | Clearing this checkbox doesn't automatically clear any other checkboxes. |
| Sales Orders | If you select to keep your sales orders, when you open the Sales orders module, all the records remain. This doesn't affect the invoices created when you dispatched the sales order. | If you clear this checkbox, the Goods despatched notes checkbox clears. |
| Stock records | If you select to keep your stock records, when you open the Products module, all the records remain. The transactions on these records only remain if you also select to retain stock transactions. | If you clear this checkbox, the Stock Transactions and Project transactions checkboxes automatically clear. |
| Stock Transactions | If you select to keep your stock transactions, all the stock history remains on the Product Records. | The Project Transactions checkbox clears automatically. |
| Supplier records | If you select to keep your supplier records, when you open the Suppliers module, all the records remain. The transactions related to these records only remain if you also select to keep transactions. | If you clear this box, the following boxes clear automatically: - Advanced budgets
- Bank reconciliations
- Bank remittances
- Cheques
- Invoice Payment failures
- Project transactions
- Transactions
|
| Transactions | If you select to keep your transactions, when you open Transactions, all the records remain. | If you clear this box, the following boxes clear automatically: - Advanced budgets
- Bank reconciliations
- Bank remittances
- Cheques
- Invoice Payment failures
- Project transactions
|