Delete transactions

Summary

How to delete transactions in Sage Sole Trader.

Resolution

Before you begin

You can delete both Draft and Completed transactions.

CAUTION:

You can't recover a transaction once you've deleted it.

Delete a draft transaction

  1. From Transactions, select Draft.
  2. Within the Draft transactions screen, select Actions.
  3. Select Delete.
  4. From the pop-up window, if you're sure you want to delete the transaction, select Delete transaction.

Delete a completed transaction

  1. From Transactions, select Completed.
  2. Within the Completed transactions screen, select Actions.
  3. Select Delete.
  4. From the pop-up window, if you're sure you want to delete the transaction, select Delete transaction.

Solution Properties

Solution ID
230315142459323
Last Modified Date
Tue Aug 18 15:27:04 UTC 2026
Views
0