You can delete any of the user names listed within Access Rights in Sage 50 Accounts.
Sage Accounts v27 and above
- Log into Sage Accounts as MANAGER then click Settings and click User Management and Users.
- Select the logon name you want to remove then click Delete and click Yes.
- Click Close.
Sage Accounts v26.3
- Log into Sage Accounts as MANAGER then click Settings and click Access Rights.
- Select the logon name you want to remove then click Delete and click Yes.
- Click Close.
- Solution ID
- 200427112407766
- Last Modified Date
- Tue Sep 08 10:53:20 UTC 2026
- Attributes
-
Product Details
Modules: Administration
Modules: Serial Numbering
Modules: Service Manager
- Views
- 0