Summary
You can delete any of the user names listed within Access Rights in Sage 50 Accounts.
Resolution
Sage Accounts v27 and above
- Log into Sage Accounts as MANAGER then click Settings and click User Management and Users.
- Select the logon name you want to remove then click Delete and click Yes.
- Click Close.
Sage Accounts v26.3
- Log into Sage Accounts as MANAGER then click Settings and click Access Rights.
- Select the logon name you want to remove then click Delete and click Yes.
- Click Close.