Skip to content
logo Knowledgebase

Hide deleted transactions

Created on  | Last modified on 

Summary

This guide explains how to hide deleted transactions from your lists, activity windows and reports in Sage 50cloud Accounts.

Resolution

A great way to speed up your processing is to hide deleted transactions from your lists, activity windows and reports. You can do this in a couple of simple steps. Let's take a look.

Hide deleted transactions

  1. Click Settings and click Company Preferences then click Parameters.
  2. Select the Exclude deleted transactions check box then click OK.

Deleted transactions still appear in the Transactions window so you always have a clear and complete audit trail, but if required you can hide these using the Filter option.


Need more help?

Chat to one of our Sage Ambassadors now.

Chat now

Image