Sage Expenses Settings
Description

The Sage Expenses settings option appears in the Connected Services menu when you've set up Sage Expenses in that company.

There are two tiers, Standard and Premium. You'll have Standard access by default but you if you want to upgrade, leave your details and we'll contact you.

Cause
Resolution

The Sage Expenses configuration window

Sage Expenses settings window.

 

Option What it does
Sync data every Choose how often to sync and at what time.
Last sync request

The date and time of the last successful sync.  

Next scheduled sync due When the next automatic sync will run.
Sync data now

Press this button when you want to run an immediate sync if you have disabled the automatic sync.

This button will show even if you haven't disabled the sync. 

Disable automatic sync  Press to remove the automatic syncing process to use Sync data now option instead.
Disconnect 

Disconnects the Sage Expenses integration from Sage 50 Accounts.


Steps to duplicate
Related Solutions