Archive draft transactions
Description

When you archive a draft transaction, it will no longer show in the drafts table.

Do this if:

  • The draft is a duplicate transaction
  • There was an error in processing the transaction
  • You no longer wish to create an invoice from the draft transaction
Cause
Resolution

View archived drafts

Removing a draft transaction won’t delete it permanently.

  1. From the Drafts to approve tab, choose More.
  2. From the Show dropdown, select Archived.

Bulk archive transactions

Archive more than one transaction at a time.

  1. From the Drafts to approve tab, select all transactions you want to remove.
  2. Select Remove.
  3. Select Remove selected.

Duplicate transactions

If you’ve uploaded the same invoice more than once, you see a Potential duplicate status. Review these invoices and mark them as Duplicate. We remove the transaction from the Drafts to approve tab.

View duplicate transactions

  1. From the Drafts to approve tab, choose More.
  2. From the Show dropdown, choose Archived.

Bulk approve transactions

You can approve more than one transaction at the same time.

  1. From Drafts to approve, select all transactions that you want to approve.
  2. Select Approve.
  3. Then select Approve selected.
Steps to duplicate
Related Solutions